Answer:

  • 25
  • 15
  • 5
  • 35

Get all the answers to the GAIQ Exam

Explanation:

A view is permanently deleted 35 days after being moved to the Trash Can. Once deleted, the view is gone, and we are not be able to retrieve any historical data or reinstate the reports. This includes any setting and configuration preferences, like Goals and user permissions, but does not include data saved at the property or account level.

Learn more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2649553

Get the Complete GAIQ Exam Study Guide: Sample Questions & Answers To Help You Study

Double Conversions With Laser-Focused Google Analytics

Get the 2020 Ultimate Guide to Perfect Google Analytics Tracking sent to your inbox.

Share
Tweet
Share